Services

Our services

With our many years of experience in importing vehicles from the USA and Europe and in the requirements applicable in Switzerland, we can offer you a wide range of vehicles and personalized financing solutions at great prices. 

Thanks to our partner AGT Parts AG, we also offer you tailor-made warranty packages to ensure that your new car is optimally protected, and our certified specialists offer you optimum support in all technical areas.

Register today for a visit and/or test drive. It’s definitely worth stopping by! Your ACH team is looking forward to seeing you.

Delivery service for luxury cars

We deliver your car to Ferrari, Maserati Service (Kessel / Foitek), McLaren, Bentley, Rolls Royce Service (Schmol AG), Lamborghini Zurich, Porsche Obersee and bring it back. While your car is in service, you will receive a replacement car free of charge. 

DODGE / RAM Configuration

Configure your dream conversion RAM. 10 models: Batman, Hulk, Silver Surfer, King Kong, Superman,….)

RAM Hulk

RAM Silver Surfer

Mercedes-Benz AMG, BMW M, Audi RS, Porsche, VW Golf.

We sell rims, spacers, etc.

Occasions & electric vehicles

Cheap Occasions, Ex MFK & Service...

Autoteile, Zubehör &Tuning

Wir haben ein grosses Lager an Teilen und Zubehör für Dodge & RAM.

Wir haben auch einen Vorrat an Tuningteilen, Rädern und Reifen für Mercedes Benz, BMW, Audi, Porsche & mehr.

Workshop

Among others we work with the following TOP partner garages: Autobahn Garage Pfäffikon SZ (Car Expert), ST Dynamics (Ford, Chevrolet, RAM Service), Garage Chrummen (Car Expert), Garage Milt AG (Mercedes-Benz) & Hedin Automotive Samstagern.

On this website, we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookiesEnabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experienceCookie Policy

Services

Nos services

Grâce à notre longue expérience dans l’importation de véhicules des États-Unis et d’Europe et aux exigences applicables en Suisse, nous pouvons vous proposer une large gamme de véhicules et des solutions de financement personnalisées à des prix avantageux.

Grâce à notre partenaire AGT Parts AG, nous vous proposons également des formules de garantie sur mesure pour que votre nouvelle voiture soit protégée de manière optimale, et nos spécialistes certifiés vous offrent un soutien optimal dans tous les domaines techniques.

Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’hui pour une visite et/ou un essai routier. Cela vaut vraiment la peine de s’y arrêter ! Votre équipe ACH se réjouit de vous rencontrer.

Service de livraison pour voitures de luxe

Nous livrons votre voiture chez Ferrari, Maserati Service (Kessel / Foitek), McLaren, Bentley, Rolls Royce Service (Schmol AG), Lamborghini Zürich, Porsche Obersee et nous la ramenons. Pendant que votre voiture est au service, vous recevez gratuitement une voiture de remplacement.

Transformation de Dodge / RAM

Configurez votre conversion de Dodge / RAM

RAM Hulk

RAM Silver Surfer

Mercedes Benz, BMW M, Audi RS, Porsche Panamera / 911, VW GOLF

Nous vendons des jantes, des entretoises, etc.

Véhicules d'occasion & électriques

Occasions à bas prix, contrôle technique et service...

Pièces automobiles, accessoires & tuning

Nous avons un grand stock de pièces et d'accessoires pour Dodge & RAM. Nous avons également un stock de pièces de tuning, de roues et de pneus pour Mercedes Benz, BMW, Audi, Porsche & plus encore.

Garage

Nous travaillons entre autres avec les garages partenaires TOP suivants :

  • ST Dynamics (Ford, Chevrolet, RAM Service)
  • Garage Milt AG (Mercedes-Benz) 
  •  Hedin Automotive Samstagern (BMW)
  • Autobahn Garage Pfäffikon SZ (Car Expert)
  • Garage Chrummen (Car Expert)

On this website, we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookiesEnabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experienceCookie Policy